CrossFit 2600

Workout of the day

Friday 23rd February

A) 2 rounds for time: 1200m Run 100 Butterfly Sit-ups B) 3 rounds not for time: 2 Ropeclimbs 10 DB curl & press 15 band press-downs REST AS REQUIRED BETWEEN ROUNDS

Thursday 22nd February

A) Five 3 minutes rounds of: 10 Front Squats (80/60kg) 10 Box Jumps max row/ab/20m shuttle/ski erg REST 3 MINUTES BETWEEN ROUNDS B) Every 30 seconds for 6 minutes: 1) Hand Plank Knee to Elbow crossover 5/side 2) Bicycles (10/side)    

Wednesday 21st February

MG Bench Press E4MOM 2 x 4 @ 75% 2 x 3 @ 80% 2 x 2 @ 85% Assistant Work 3 rounds (rest 2 minutes between rounds) Max reps renegade rows + max reps push-ups + max reps OH strict pull-ups

Tuesday 20th February

Tuesday Games Day 3 events, two teams …

Monday 19th February

Deadlifts E4MOM 2 x 4 @ 70% 2 x 3 @ 75% 2 x 2 @ 80% Assistant Work 3 sets (rest 1 minute between sets) 10 KB Thrusters 10 Suitcase Step-ups 10 calorie Row 10 dish/arch snaps

Saturday 17th February

0:00 – 12:00 minutes: Run 1600m for time 12:00 – 20 minutes: 3 rounds for time: 15 Power Cleans (50/30kg) 15 Toes to Bar 20:00 minutes – … Run 1600m  

Friday 16th February

A) 20 minute AMRAP: 25 Burpees 15 BW Back Squats B) 3 x 5-15 GHD Sit-ups + 20 Plate Twists (20/15kg)

Thursday 15th February

A)Power Snatches E3MOM 3-3-3-3-3 B) 6 minute AMRAP: 10 Power Snatches (40/30kg) 30 Double Unders C) EMOM for 12 minutes 1) 10 Tuckups 2) 10 Arch Rocks 3) 10 ceiling reaching crunches 4) Rest

Wednesday 14th February

MG Bench Press E4MOM 2 x 7 @ 65% 2 x 7 @ 70% 2 x 7 @ 75% Assistant Work 4 rounds (rest 2 minutes between rounds) DB Strict Press + DB Push Press + UH Pull-ups (max reps of each)

Tuesday 13th February

E3MOM for 36 minutes: 1) 35/25 cal AB/Row 2) 15 Burpees over DB + 20 Alt DB Snatches (25/15kg) 3) 300m Run 4) 15 Wallballs + 15 Toes through Rings