CrossFit 2600

Workout of the day

Tuesday 27th June

30 minute AMRAP In teams of 3: 100 cal Row 100 Wall Balls (9/6kg) 50 Toes to Bar 100 DB Snatches (32.5/20kg) 100 cal AB

Saturday 24th June

10 x 1 minute rounds: 3 Thrusters (40/30kg) + 60m shuttle sprint + max pull-ups (rest 2 minutes between rounds)

Friday 23rd June

o-10 minutes: 50 calories Assault Bike or Block Run + 30 KB swings (32/24kg) 10-20 minutes: 50 calories Row + 50 Burpees (over the reg) 20-35 minutes: 60 Unbroken Wall Balls* *10 Abmat Sit-ups each time you break

Thursday 22nd June

5 rounds for max reps: 1 minute of:  DB Hang Squat Clean (20/15kg) Slams (9/6kg) Rowing (calories) Rest

Wednesday 21st June

Max Strict Press 1 x 5 @ 50% 1 x 3 @ 60% 1 x 2 @ 70% 1 x 1 @ 80% 1 x 1 @ 87.5% 1 x 1 @ 92.5% 2 x 1 @ > 100% Assistant Work 5 rounds: 40 sec Ring Dips 20 sec Rest 40 sec Row 20 sec Read More

Tuesday 20th June

EMOM for 30 minutes: 1) 3 Wall Walks 2) 1 power Clean 3) 10 Super Hero Burpees + 20 Double Unders

Monday 19th June

Max Front Squat 1 x 5 @ 50% 1 x 3 @ 60% 1 x 2 @ 70% 1 x 1 @ 80% 1 x 1 @ 87.5% 1 x 1 @ 92.5% 2 x 1 @ > 100% Assistant Work 5 rounds: 5 Band Deadlifts (90/70kg) 20 sec Rest 40 sec KB Fr Rack Read More

Saturday 17th June

For time: 1000m Row 30 HR Push-ups 20 Pull-ups 10 Power Snatches (50/35kg) Block Run 20 HR Push-ups 15 Pull-ups 10 Power Snatches (50/35kg) 1000m Row 10 HR Push-ups 10 Pull-ups 10 Power Snatches (50/35kg)

Friday 16th June

A) For time: 150 Wall Balls (9/6kg) * *4 Sandbag Get-ups each time you break the Wall Balls B) 3 x 5-15 GHD Sit-ups

Thursday 15th June

30 minute EMOM: 1) 6 Lateral Bar Burpees + 6 Deadlifts (100/80kg) 2) 3 Toes to Bar + 2 Chest to Bar + 1 Bar Muscle-ups 3) 1 KB/DB Thrusters (24/16kg)