CrossFit 2600

Workout of the day

Wednesday 16th October

25 minutes to find a MAX NG bench press 4 sets for max reps: 40 sec lying DB extensions 20 sec rest 40 sec burpee pull-ups 20 sec rest 40 sec BB curl 20 sec rest REST 1 minute

Tuesday 15th October

30 minute AMRAP In pais, alternate movements 25 wall balls (9/6kg) 15 cal 15 power cleans (60/40kg) 15  toes through rings 3 rope climbs

Monday 14th October

25 minutes to find a MAX deadlift 4 sets for max reps of: 40 sec single arm DB thrusters 20 sec rest 40 sec cals 20 sec rest 40 sec DB abmat sit-ups 20 sec rest REST 1 MINUTE

Saturday 12th October

OPEN WORKOUT 20.1 10 rounds for time: 8 GTO (43/29kg) 10 bar facing burpees

Friday 11th October

Every 2 minutes for 16 minutes: 1 x Power Clean Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 10 minutes of: 30 double unders 10 lateral bar burpees 3 GTO (60/40kg)

Thursday 10th October

Front squats E2MOM 12 round for time: In pairs, alternating complete rounds 9 deadlifts (60/40kg) 5 cleans (60/40kg) 3 thrusters (60/40kg)

Wednesday 9th October

NG Bench Press E3.5MOM 7 x 3 @80% 3 sets for max reps of: 30 sec biceps curls 30 sec b/over flys 30 sec plate raise sit-ups 30 sec ring push-ups REST 1 minute

Tuesday 8th October

Deadlifts E3MOM 7 x 3 @70% 3 sets for max reps of: 30 seconds dish snaps 30 seconds goblet squats 30 seconds arch rocks 30 seconds russian swings REST 1 minute

Monday 7th October

*** 7:30am CLASS ONLY*** Partner Murph 1 mile run 100 pull-ups 200 push-ups 300 squats 1 mile run

Saturday 5th October

*** 6am & 7am classes only ***