CrossFit 2600

Workout of the day

Monday 20th January

HB Back Squat Wave E3MOM3 times through:4 @ 75%2 @ 85%1 @ 90-95% 3 rounds:15 plate squats12 BB band deadlifts10 toes o bar

Monday 20 January

HB back squat wave E3MOM4 @ 75%2 @ 85%1 @ 90-95% Three rounds:15 plate squats12 BB banded deadlift 40/60 kg10 toes to bar

Friday 17th January

Every 2 minutes for 20 minutes:Power Clean x 2 10 minute AMRAP:10 box jumps 10 tuck-ups10 alt reverse lunges (DB 22.5/15kg)

Thursday 16th January

In pairs, alternate movements and complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 30 minutes:3 muscle-ups6 strict pull-ups9 toes to bar12 alternating DB snatch (22.5/15kg)15 cal bike

Wednesday 15th January

MG bench press wave E3MOM3 times through:6 @ 65%4 @ 75%2 @ 85% 4 rounds:6 single arm press6 single arm row30 sec ski erg8 burpee pull-ups

Tuesday 14th January

EMOM for 36 minutes:1) 10/7 cal bike or 200/150m row/ski2) 20 goblet squats (32/24kg)3) 25 HR push-ups4) 15 BJO5) 30 sec GHD hold6) rest

Monday 13th January

HB back squat waveE3MOM, 3 times through6 @ 65%4 @ 75%2 @ 85% 3 rounds:15 wall balls (9/6kg)6/6 front rack BB lunge (50/35kg)10/10 single leg v-ups

Saturday 11th January

“Get a Grip”In teams of two complete 100 reps of the following:1 deadlift + 1 clean (squat) + 1 front squat + 1 push press + 1 push jerk (42.5/30kg) The partner who hands the bar over must complete 200m run/ski/row before receiving the bar againOnce the first complex has started the bar may not Read More

Friday 10th January

In teams of 3, cycle through full rounds one at a time AMRAP in 15 minutes:3 power cleans (60/40kg)6 burpee box jump-over REST 5 minutes AMRAP in 15 minutes:10 push press (60/40kg)20 KB swings (24/16kg)

Thursday 9th January

E2MOM for 7 rounds:1 snatch high pull + 1 power snatch 3 rounds for time:21 power snatches (40/30kg)15 toes to bar9 SHSPU