CrossFit 2600

Workout of the day

Saturday 8th August

“Whitten”5 rounds for time:22 KB swings (24/16kg)22 box jumps400m row22 burpees22 wall balls

Friday 7th August

A) OLYMPIC LIFTINGEMOM for 4 minutes:3 position clean REST 1 MINUTE EMOM for 4 minutes:2 position clean REST 1 MINUTE EMOM for 4 minutes:1 clean B) WOD“Nasty Girls”3 rounds for time:50 air squats7 muscle-ups10 hang power cleans (60/40kg)

Thursday 6th August

18 minute AMRAP:100 DB snatches80 DB cleans60 sit-ups40 cal 20 (push-up + L & R row)

Wednesday 5th August

5 sets5 strict press + 4 push press + 3 push jerks Tabatafloor pressBB rowwipers bar burpees

Tuesday 4th August

Every 10 minutes for 40 minutes:25/20 cal20 walking lunges (farmers carry – heavy)10 strict pull-ups25/20 cal

Monday 3rd August

5 sets, E4MOM10 deadlifts + 8 goblet squats AMRAP in 10 minutes:30 double unders20 KB swings (24/16kg)10 jumping squats

Saturday 1st August

3 rounds for time: Block run21 toes to bar12 deadlifts (100/70kg) In pairs for time:150 wall ballsafter each effort complete 5 burpees

Friday 31st July

Five 3 minute rounds (rest 3 minutes between rounds)15 KB swings (32/24kg)15 box jumpsMAX cals (row/ski/bike)

Thursday 30th July

A) Snatch E3MOM4,3,2,1,1,1 B) Clean & Jerk E3MOM4,3,2,1,1,1

Wednesday 29th July

5 sets, E4MOM3 position clean + 4 push presses AMRAP in 12 minutes:5 lateral bar burpees10 power cleans (50/35kg)15 butterfly sit-ups