CrossFit 2600

Workout of the day

Wednesday 21st April

E3MOM for 6 sets3 strict press + 3 push press + 3 push jerks AMRAP in 10 minutes10 DB floor press10 cal

Tuesday 20th April

In pairs, alternate movements 0-10 minutes 20 ball slams20 double unders2 wall walks 10-20 minutes12 cal12 abmat sit-ups12 alt DB snatches (22.5/15kg) 20-30 minutes5 pull-ups10 push ups15 squats

Saturday 17th April

ALANNA For time:Deadlifts (80/60kg) 10 – 1Double Unders 20-11Burpees 10-1Cals 20-11Toes to bar 10-1Wall balls 20-11 this workout is for one of the toughest chicks we know. If you want to donate head to our Facebook or Instagram

Friday 16th April

AMRAP in 30 minutes, in pairs – alternating complete rounds:200m run10 OH squats (40/30kg)10 burpee box overs

Thursday 15th April

“Nasty Girls”3 rounds for time:50 air squats7 muscle-ups10 hang power cleans

Wednesday 14th April

E3MOM for 6 sets4 strict press + 4 push press + 4 push jerks AMRAP in 12 minutes5 DB man-makers10 cal

Tuesday 13th April

AMRAP in 15 minutes40/30 cal50 double unders10 wall walks Rest until the clock reaches 20 minutes AMRAP in 15 minutes400m run40 HR push-ups20 KB swings (24/16kg)

Monday 12th April

Band Deadlift E3MOM6 x 7 12 minute AMRAP:5 pull-ups15 wall-balls20 bicycles

Saturday 10th April

Every 8 minutes for 40 minutes for times:20/15 cal15 plate twists (20/15kg)10 front squats (60/40kg)400m run

Friday 9th April

Take 12 minutes to build to 85% of 1RM power clean Every 4 minutes for 24 minutes for max load:4 cleans15 lateral bar burpees


Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nfs/c02/h04/mnt/15017/domains/crossfit2600.com.au/html/wp-content/themes/crossfit-2013/category.php on line 32